Edit your Buzz’s privacy settings by opening the settings panel  - a Buzz can have its privacy set to Private, Unlisted or Public.
A Private Buzz  can only be seen by the people you invite, either as Owners, Authors or Audience. By default when you create a new Buzz, it is set to Private.
An Unlisted Buzz  can be seen by anyone, but only if they have the exact link to it - this means you can send the link to the Buzz to people that aren’t in Buzzy, and they can view the Buzz. Unlisted Buzzes shouldn’t show up in Google search results or be discoverable by anyone without the exact link.
A Public Buzz  is will show up in search results, and can be found and seen by anyone.